Past Events

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 1:00pm to Mon, 11/23/2015 - 4:00pm

Explore the circles of our days and the seasons of our heart using the universal map of the Four Directions as our compass, guiding our way through the wilderness within and without.

Tue, 11/10/2015 - 9:00am to 9:30pm

Work on natural building projects together with the Blooming Biodiversity Permaculture Tour, including council, and ecstatic dancing after the sun goes down with DJ Golden Dragon.

Sun, 11/01/2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Presented by Justen Bear of Bears Primal Arts at the newly renovated Ojai Foundation Pottery Studio.

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 9:00am

Join us for a day of natural building at the Land Sanctuary of The Ojai Foundation in the Upper Ojai Valley!
Learn to build ecological structures using various techniques of clay, fiber, and sand.

Mon, 09/28/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

With Sabine Lichtenfels, co-founder of Tamera, Ben von Mendelssohn, co-leader of Tamera's Global Love School, Vera Kleinhammes, coordinator of the Global Campus, and host Gigi Coyle, Elder of TOF and community activist. Tamera is an incredible living research and educational center in southern Portugal. Please come and welcome them to the Ojai Valley, and glean from their insights and experience into current issues facing our global family!

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 9:30am to 5:30pm

Sunday, September 27, 9:30 am til 5:30 pm
With Rajendra Singh (The Water Man of India), Sabine Lichtenfels (co-founder of Tamera's Peace Research Center), Ben Von Mendelssohn (co-leader of Tamera's Global Love School), and hosted by Gigi Coyle (community activist, Rites of Passage guide, core team member for Walking Water).

Wed, 09/23/2015 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm

An invitation to practice balance through movement and stillness, through movement, stillness, silence and sound. Come celebrate and honor this day of equal light and dark!

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm

In celebration of International Peace Day, Equinox, and in support of our sister gathering Walking Water, with Renee Roth, Leif Skogberg, Connor Jones, Laura Maher, Judy Piazza, and Living Peace Ojai.

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Bring the energy back into your intimate relationship with the support of a small group of couples

Sun, 09/13/2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Sor Juana as Creature of Fiction or Creature of Reality?

Pages