Past Events

Sun, 08/07/2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

An intimate recital of music and ayurveda teachings for healing, meditation and well-being based on the ayurvedic energetics of the 3 doshas with Yuval Ron, Award-winning composer, and Master Gong Practitioner Kenneth Goff.

Sun, 07/31/2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Bring more energy into your intimate relationship with the support of a small group of couples.

Thu, 07/21/2016 - 3:00pm to 6:15pm
Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 07/17/2016 - 3:00pm

Council 3 is an advanced training workshop, intended for experienced Council practitioners who are discovering that, rather than simply facilitating a useful approach to group interaction, they want to live the Way of Council.

Tue, 07/12/2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Explore the special nature of the mentor/mentee relationship and its expression along the path to becoming a council facilitator or trainer

Sat, 07/09/2016 - 10:00am to Sun, 07/10/2016 - 1:00pm

The annual Gathering of Council Carriers is open to all who hold Council in their hearts and who desire to bring the practice to others.

Wed, 06/22/2016 - 11:00am to Wed, 06/29/2016 - 4:00pm

WATCH FOR RESCHEDULING SOON. THE JUNE 22-29 NATURE OF COUNCIL HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Sun, 06/19/2016 - 1:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us for all or part of our Solstice celebration. Honor the sun through art, yoga, and dance!

Sun, 06/12/2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Joseph Campbell Foundation Mythological Roundtable® of Ojai is excited to announce an evening with Mary Antonia Wood, Ph.D. on The Archetypal Artist: Creating at the Crossroads of Fate and Free Will.

Thu, 06/09/2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

THIS EVENT HAS NOW REACHED CAPACITY. Stay tuned for future LA offerings!

Pages