Past Events

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 2:45pm to Fri, 02/03/2017 - 2:45pm
Sat, 12/31/2016 - 3:00pm to Sun, 01/01/2017 - 12:00pm

Join The Ojai Foundation community for a ceremony of individual and collective renewal.

Sun, 12/18/2016 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us for this annual tradition with the community of Ojai, featuring a sunset ceremony with Julie Tumamait and live music from Tony Khalife.

Sat, 12/17/2016 - 9:00pm to Sun, 12/18/2016 - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 12/11/2016 - 3:00pm

REGISTRATION IS FULL. Waiting list is available. During this weekend immersion, designed for those who have taken Council 1 and facilitated council, we explore working with challenging situations, conflict, and "the shadow."

Sun, 11/06/2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Bring more energy into your intimate relationship with the support of a small group of couples.

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 6:00pm to Sun, 10/30/2016 - 11:00am

This is an educational fundraiser and an opportunity to learn from, interact with, and celebrate the Yawanawá tribal members from the Village of Mutum in the Amazon forest of Acre, Brazil.

Sat, 10/22/2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Samu or mindful service is a longstanding practice of The Ojai Foundation. Get your hands dirty, be in nature, and learn something new!

Sat, 10/15/2016 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Hosted by TOF friends, Kate Bunney and Gigi Coyle, and held at the TreePeople Headquarters in Beverly Hills. Participate in a roundtable to examine the importance of community connection and co-management with the waters.

Sun, 10/09/2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

An opportunity for the women of Ojai to practice the way of council.

Pages