Past Events

Sun, 03/23/2014 - 5:00pm

Presented by the Joseph Campbell Mythological Roundtable of Ojai, with Safron Rossi, Curator of Collections at Opus Archives & Research Center.

Thu, 03/20/2014 - 7:00pm to Sat, 03/22/2014 - 10:00pm

A weekend celebration of Spring with a focus on permaculture and sustainability! Warren Brush will offer "Permaculture Around the World". Stay tuned!

Fri, 03/14/2014 - 5:00pm to Sun, 03/16/2014 - 3:00pm

In this advanced training for those who have experience facilitating Council, we explore deepening our practice, embracing shadow, and "turning into the skid," when challenges emerge.

Sun, 02/23/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

A one-day workshop with award-winning musician Yuval Ron and Pioneer Healer Dr. Richard Gold.

Sat, 02/22/2014 - 9:00am to Sun, 02/23/2014 - 6:00pm

This two-day workshop is an introduction to and grounding in Council Practice, in beautiful Pacific Palisades.

Sun, 02/16/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Give your love and attention to the most precious resource you have. Step away from your daily life to reconnect with your beloved. Offsite Ojai location.

Fri, 02/07/2014 - 4:30pm to Sun, 02/09/2014 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities ...

Tue, 02/04/2014 - 4:00pm

The Ojai Foundation is a proud fiscal sponsor of this film! Come join us for the screening as part of the Santa Barbara Film Festival, including a Meet & Greet with the Elders!

Fri, 01/31/2014 - 4:00pm to Sun, 02/02/2014 - 3:30pm

For Council practitioners moving toward deeper embodiment of the practice, and for yogis interested in deepening their body and spirit-based work in the context of community.

The gift of speaking and listening from the heart can heal old wounds and deepen love and understanding in our intimate relationships, families, communities, and organizations.

Pages