Past Events

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 02/05/2017 - 3:00pm

TRAINING FULL. Contact us to get on the waiting list. Experience the age-old way of council, currently practiced in schools, organizations, and prisons all over the world.

Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

WORKSHOP FULL. Come share and learn the experiences and forms that have helped 21st century organizations create dynamic, self-motivated collaborations.

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 01/29/2017 - 5:00pm

WORKSHOP FULL. A training in effective, collaborative decision-making for our times led by John Schinnerer, Miriam Tassone, and Adam Rumack. Open to individuals, organizations, and change-makers.

Sun, 01/22/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

An opportunity for the women of Ojai (and beyond!) to practice the way of council.

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 2:45pm to Fri, 02/03/2017 - 2:45pm
Sat, 12/31/2016 - 3:00pm to Sun, 01/01/2017 - 12:00pm

Join The Ojai Foundation community for a ceremony of individual and collective renewal.

Sun, 12/18/2016 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us for this annual tradition with the community of Ojai, featuring a sunset ceremony with Julie Tumamait and live music from Tony Khalife.

Sat, 12/17/2016 - 9:00pm to Sun, 12/18/2016 - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 12/11/2016 - 3:00pm

REGISTRATION IS FULL. Waiting list is available. During this weekend immersion, designed for those who have taken Council 1 and facilitated council, we explore working with challenging situations, conflict, and "the shadow."

Sun, 11/06/2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Bring more energy into your intimate relationship with the support of a small group of couples.

Pages