Upcoming Events

Featured Event!

Join James Boag during his three-week residency as we explore Yoga and the Whole of Our Lives, Practical Patañjali, and Yoga as the Teacher. This course includes talks, storytelling, movement practice, and devotional singing at The Ojai Foundation Land Sanctuary.

Sun, 01/22/2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Samu or mindful service is a longstanding practice of The Ojai Foundation. Come get your hands dirty, give back to the community, and learn a thing or two!

Sun, 01/22/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

An opportunity for the women of Ojai (and beyond!) to practice the way of council.

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 01/29/2017 - 5:00pm

WORKSHOP FULL. A training in effective, collaborative decision-making for our times led by John Schinnerer, Miriam Tassone, and Adam Rumack. Open to individuals, organizations, and change-makers.

Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

WORKSHOP FULL. Come share and learn the experiences and forms that have helped 21st century organizations create dynamic, self-motivated collaborations.

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 02/05/2017 - 3:00pm

TRAINING FULL. Contact us to get on the waiting list. Experience the age-old way of council, currently practiced in schools, organizations, and prisons all over the world.

Sun, 02/12/2017 - 3:00pm to Sun, 03/12/2017 - 5:00pm

Explore yoga and the power of sound with call and response singing and chanting. Every Sunday from 3-5pm from February 12-March 12.

Wed, 02/15/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 02/19/2017 - 3:00pm

Join us in a 5-day rites of passage program for adults and answer the call to step off the treadmill of life and re-connect with purpose and meaning. Led by Adam Rumack and Miriam Tassone, the executive co-directors of The Ojai Foundation.

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

This merry duo--Sarah Nutting and Karisha Longaker--plays a family of varied acoustic instruments, interweaving their voices in brilliant harmony with lyrics born from emotional intelligence. Join us for a heart-opening performance of original songs infused with improvisation and storytelling.

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 6:30pm to Fri, 03/10/2017 - 9:00pm

Join James Boag during his three-week residency as we explore Yoga and the Whole of Our Lives, Practical Patañjali, and Yoga as the Teacher. This course includes talks, storytelling, movement practice, and devotional singing at The Ojai Foundation Land Sanctuary.

Fri, 03/24/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 03/26/2017 - 3:00pm

Registration is open! Experience the age-old way of council, currently practiced in schools, organizations, and prisons all over the world.

Pages