Schedule of Council Trainings

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00am to Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities ...

Fri, 12/05/2014 - 5:00pm to Sun, 12/07/2014 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities...

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 5:00pm to Sun, 03/01/2015 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities...

Fri, 06/12/2015 - 5:00pm to Sun, 06/14/2015 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships: couples, families, schools, businesses, communities...

Fri, 07/17/2015 - 5:00pm to Sun, 07/19/2015 - 3:00pm

Council Training 3 is an advanced workshop, intended for experienced Council practitioners who are discovering that, rather than simply facilitating a useful approach to group interaction, they want to live the Way of Council.

Fri, 12/04/2015 - 5:00pm to Sun, 12/06/2015 - 3:00pm

In this advanced training for those who have experience facilitating Council, we explore deepening our practice, embracing shadow, and "turning into the skid," when challenges emerge.