Schedule of Council Trainings

Fri, 12/09/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 12/11/2016 - 3:00pm

REGISTRATION IS FULL. Waiting list is available. During this weekend immersion, designed for those who have taken Council 1 and facilitated council, we explore working with challenging situations, conflict, and "the shadow."

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 02/05/2017 - 3:00pm

REGISTRATION FULL. Contact us to get on the waiting list. Experience the age-old way of council, currently practiced in schools, organizations, and prisons all over the world.

Fri, 06/30/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 07/02/2017 - 3:00pm

During this rich weekend immersion, designed for those who have taken Council 1 and have had experience facilitating council, we explore working with challenging situations, conflict, and 'the shadow.'

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 07/16/2017 - 3:00pm

An advanced workshop intended for experienced council practitioners who are called to live the way of council.

Fri, 09/08/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 09/10/2017 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old way of council, currently practiced in schools, organizations, and prisons all over the world.

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10/22/2017 - 3:00pm

During this weekend immersion, designed for those who have taken Council 1 and facilitated council, we explore working with challenging situations, conflict, and "the shadow."